Gig Dates

Playing my music live is one of the best bits about doing this for a living… come along to one of my shows and enjoy it with me…

This is where I’ll be playing in the next few months

Monday 28th January – The Blue Lagoon, Bristol – 9pm

Saturday 9th March – Cons Club, Devizes – 7pm

Wednesday 27th March – The Root Sessions, Cheese & Grain, Frome – 8pm

Saturday 30th March – The Owl, Bromham – 9pm

Saturday 13th April – Convivio, Bristol – 8pm

Friday 19th April – Brewhouse &Kitchen, Gloucester – 9pm

Monday 29th April – The Blue Lagoon, Bristol – 9pm

Saturday 11th May – The Hare & Hounds, Corsham – 9pm

Friday 17th May – The Bear Hotel, Marlborough

Saturday 25th May – Long Street Blues Club, Devizes – 7pm

Sunday 9th June – Bradninch Festival, Devon – 11am

Saturday 13th July – The Southgate Inn, Devizes – 9pm

Stay updated with news, tour dates, releases and the occasional free MP3 download by subscribing to the Jamie R Hawkins email list!