Gig Dates

Playing my music live is one of the best bits about doing this for a living… come along to one of my shows and enjoy it with me…

This is where I’ll be playing in the next few months

Sunday 22nd September – The White Bear, Devizes – 5pm

Sunday 29th September – Exeter Phoenix (with Phil Cooper and George Wilding) – 6pm – (Ticket link coming soon)

Tuesday 8th October – The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell – 8pm

Friday 11th October – Brewhouse & Kitchen, Gloucester – 9pm

Friday 18th October – The Prince of Wales, Bristol – 9pm

Sunday 17th November – Lazy Sunday Afternoon Sessions, Eastcott Community Centre, Swindon – 3pm (ticket link coming soon)

Monday 18th November – Acoustic Cafe, South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell – 7:30 pm

Saturday 23rd November – The Southgate Inn, Devizes – 9pm

Saturday 30th November – The Female Of The Species (Charity Event) Melksham Assembly Hall – 7pm – (buy tickets here)

Wednesday 18th December – Acoustic Wednesday, The Old Court, Windsor – 7:30pm

Saturday 28th December – Long Street Blues Club, Devizes (with Phil Cooper) supporting John Coghlan’s Quo – 8pm (buy tickets here)

Stay updated with news, tour dates, releases and the occasional free MP3 download by subscribing to the Jamie R Hawkins email list!