Gig Dates

Stay updated with news, tour dates, releases and the occasional free MP3 download by subscribing to the Jamie R Hawkins email list!

 

Monday 8th January – The Cafe, Trowbridge Civic Centre – 7:30pm

Thursday 18th January – Cafe Grounded, Keynsham – 8:30pm

Thursday 25th January – TANK, Gloucester – 8pm

Sunday 28th January – The Blue Boar, Aldbourne – 4pm

Monday 5th February – The Cafe, Trowbridge Civic Centre – 7:30pm

Friday 9th February – The Angel Hotel, Wootton Bassett – 8:30pm

Sunday 11th February – The Bear Hotel, Marlborough – 6pm

Saturday 17th February – Battle Of The Bands, Sports Club, Devizes – 8pm

Sunday 25th February – The Blue Boar, Aldbourne – 4pm

Monday 5th March – The Cafe, Trowbridge Civic Centre – 7:30pm

Friday 9th March – The Moonrakers, Devizes – 9pm

Friday 20th April – The Cellar Bar, Bear Hotel, Devizes – 9pm (Doors open 8pm / £3 Entry)

Wednesday 2nd May – The Roots Sessions,The Cheese & Grain, Frome TBC

Saturday 5th May – Seend Beer Festival

Friday 11th May – The Angel Hotel, Wootton Bassett – 8:30pm

Friday 8th June – ‘Jamie R Hawkins and Friends’ – The Groves Company Inn, Swindon – 9pm

Saturday 7th July – The Owl, Bromham TBC

Friday 31st August – The Angel Hotel, Wootton Bassett – 8:30pm