Gig Dates

Stay updated with news, tour dates, releases and the occasional free MP3 download by subscribing to the Jamie R Hawkins email list!

Monday 8th January – The Cafe, Trowbridge Civic Centre – 7:30pm

Thursday 18th January – Cafe Grounded, Keynsham – 8:30pm

Thursday 25th January – TANK, Gloucester – 8pm

Sunday 28th January – The Blue Boar, Aldbourne – 5pm

Sunday 11th February – The Bear Hotel, Marlborough – 6pm

Saturday 17th February – Battle Of The Bands, Sports Club, Devizes – 8pm

Sunday 25th February –The Blue Boar, Aldbourne – 4pm

Monday 5th March – The Cafe,Trowbridge Civic Centre – 7:30pm

Friday 9th March – The Moonrakers, Devizes – 9pm

Monday 19th March- The Blue Lagoon, Bristol – 9pm

Saturday 24th March – The Fold, (The Lamb Inn), Devizes – 8:30pm

Sunday 25th March –The Blue Boar, Aldbourne – 4pm

Saturday 31st March – The Winchester Gate, Salisbury – Time TBC

Sunday 1st April – The Waiting Room, Swindon (with Mike Barham, Oli Norman and Jack Moore) – 8:30pm

Saturday 7th April – The Village Pump, Trowbridge (supporting Phil Cooper) – Time TBC

Saturday 14th April – The Old Bankhouse, Calne – 8pm

Sunday 15th April –The Blue Boar, Aldbourne – 4pm

Friday 20th April – The Cellar Bar, Bear Hotel, Devizes – 9pm (Doors open 8pm / £3 Entry)

Wednesday 2nd May – The Roots Sessions,The Cheese & Grain, Frome TBC

Saturday 5th May – Seend Beer Festival – 1pm

Friday 1th May – Kennet & Avon Brewery, Melksham – 6:45pm

Saturday 12th May – Devizes Food & Drink Festival – 11:15am

Thursday 17th May – Cafe Grounded, Keynsham, Bristol- 8pm

Saturday 19th May – ‘Buckfest’, The Roebuck, Marlborough – 3:30pm

Sunday 20th May – The Blue Boar, Aldbourne – 4pm

Saturday 26th May – Kettlesmith Brewery, Bradford-On-Avon – 3pm

Sunday 27th May – Wiltshire Wildlife Trust Charity Fundraiser, The Sarsen Trail, Salisbury – 3pm

Sunday 3rd June – Tamesis Dock, London (with Phil Cooper) – Time TBC

Thursday 7th June – The Broken Dock, Bristol – 6pm

Monday 11th June – Acoustic Cafe, Rose and Crown, Sandhurst – 7pm

Saturday 16th June – Vinyl Realm, Devizes – 2pm

Tuesday 19th June – Acoustic Cafe, Bradnich – (details TBC)

Thursday 21st June – Cafe Grounded, Henleaze, Bristol- 8pm

Sunday 24th June – The Blue Boar, Aldbourne – 4pm

Monday 25th June – The Blue Lagoon, Bristol – 9pm

Saturday 7th July – Axford Festival, Marlborough – 5:30pm

Saturday 7th July – The Owl, Bromham – 9pm

Saturday 14th July – Acoustic Tent, Saddleback Blues Festival – Time TBC

Sunday 15th July – Radfest, Ye Olde Swan, Radcot – 7:30pm

Saturday 28th July – The Southgate, Devizes – 9pm

Saturday 4th August – Grounded Redfield, Bristol – 6:30pm

Sunday 5th August –The Blue Boar, Aldbourne – 4pm

Thursday 6th September – TANK, Gloucester – 8pm

Friday 7th December – Sheer Xmas Party! The Fold, (The Lamb Inn) Devizes – Time TBC

Saturday 8th December – The Tawny Owl, Swindon – 9pm

Sunday 16th December – Lazy Sunday Afternoon Sessions, Savernake Hall, Swindon – Time TBC