Peachy: The Demo Sessions
– 5 track EP – available as a digital download from Bandcamp here

Capacity To Change – 5 track EP (plus one bonus track) available as a physical CD at one of Jamie R Hawkins’ live shows or as a digital download here, or from other reputable online MP3 distributors such as Amazon, iTunes, CD Baby, Spotify etc…


Bloody Good Xmas – the digitally released Award Winning Song, released under the pseudonym, ‘Jimmer’ – available to buy from AmazoniTunes, CD Baby and other reputable online MP3 distributors

those-we-leave-behind-artworkThose We Leave Behind – Digital single release in aid of CALM (Campaign Against Living Miserably), is out now! Click here to download and donate

The Bitter End – 6 track EP is OUT NOW!!  Available as a physical CD at one of Jamie R Hawkins’ live shows or as a digital download from bandcamp (itunes, spotify etc at a later date)

Check out Jamie R Hawkins’ YouTube Channel or Soundcloud Account for more music and video streaming!

Stay updated with news, tour dates, releases and the occasional free MP3 download by subscribing to the Jamie R Hawkins email list!